Toucan-WMS, the cloud-based warehouse management software with a modular architecture

Stocks requiring a warehouse management softwareThe warehouse management software «Toucan-WMS» is a Cloud WMS platform hosted on remote servers that manages all the logistics flows of a company: Goods receiving, storage, order picking and shipping.

«Toucan-WMS» is composed of several WMS (Warehouse Management System) modules covering the different tasks related to warehouse logistics:

  • Receipt of goods
  • Storage of items by location
  • Stock management
  • Inventory management
  • Order picking
  • Packing
  • Shipping

The warehouse management software «Toucan-WMS» allows computerized management of the warehouse integrated with the company's other computer systems (ERP, online store, etc.). It controls the management of logistics flows by processing information related to the entry and exit of goods as well as all internal operations that modify the inventory status.

Thanks to its modular architecture, «Toucan-WMS» can be your order fulfillment software offering all the services necessary for the management of a warehouse or simply a goods receipt software, an order picking software, a stock and inventory management software or a packing and shipping management software.


Online demonstration on request...

Toucan-WMS, le logiciel de gestion d’entrepôt Cloud à l'architecture modulaire

Stocks nécessitant un logiciel de gestion d'entrepôtLe logiciel de gestion d’entrepôt «Toucan-WMS» est une plateforme Cloud hébergée sur des serveurs distants qui gère tous les flux logistiques d'une entreprise: réception, stockage, préparation de commandes et expédition.

«Toucan-WMS» se compose de plusieurs modules WMS (Warehouse Management System) couvrant les différentes tâches liées à la logistique d’entrepôt:

  • La réception de marchandises
  • le rangement des articles par emplacement
  • la gestion des stocks
  • la gestion d’inventaire
  • la préparation de commande
  • le colisage
  • l’expédition.

Le logiciel de gestion d'entrepôt «Toucan-WMS» permet une gestion informatique de l’entrepôt intégrée avec les autres systèmes informatiques de l'entreprise (ERP, boutique en ligne,...). Il contrôle la gestion des flux logistiques en traitant les informations liées aux entrées et sorties de marchandises ainsi qu’à toutes les opérations internes modifiant l’état des stocks.

Grâce à son architecture modulaire, «Toucan-WMS» peut être votre logiciel WMS offrant tous les services nécessaire à la gestion d'un entrepôt ou simplement un logiciel de réception de marchandise, un logiciel de préparation des commandes, un logiciel de gestion des stocks et d'inventaire ou encore un logiciel de colisage et de gestion des expéditions.


Démonstration en ligne sur demande...